Monotorrent GUI

As some of you know, I have work on Monotorrent to make a winform GUI. A big news is that now I have an opponent😉

Jared have done GTK# GUI for GNOME.

His GUI seems more advanced than my previous one with category, RSS and plugin system.

Here you can see the full res demo.

or in low res.

Jared, you have done a great work. Hope I will find time to improove my own GUI.

So, here I post some screenshot of my winform GUI:

REM: In fact, both GUI ( winforms & GTK#) have quite the same design😉

This entry was posted in gnome, Mono. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monotorrent GUI

  1. Jared Hendry says:

    Hey duff, thanks for your kind words.🙂

    Yes indeed, I think some friendly competition is definitely in order!😛

  2. umesh says:

    Hi,
    Where i get the source code of Application with winform GUI.

  3. umesh says:

    Sir,
    I am final year student of Msc(Computers).can i get the source code project (with winform GUI)

    My maid Id:Umesh.chpe@gmail.com

  4. Passante says:

    I’m also interested in the winform GUI source. Wgere I can get it? Good job!

Leave a Reply

